Board of Directors

Our board of directors are a group of devoted leaders from within our Unity community. They are committed to the fulfillment of the inspired vision of Unity of Wilmington. Contact the Board.

Myron D. McNeil, President
Beverly E. "Laine" Mauger, Vice President - Treasurer
Patricia "Trish" Pettinati, Secretary
Gail O'Brien - Member at Large
Francesca Fazzolari - Member at Large
Aimee Calleja - Member at Large

What is Unity?

New to Unity?

Spiritual Leadership


Our History