News

Sunday, April 14, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 7-8 pm Love Offering Rev. Ellen Contente guides us on a journey of "Cleaning Out Negativity" transitioning to "Planting Seeds of Positivity" and "Awakening to Possibilities."   Host: Prayer Partner…
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Rev. Ellen Contente will offer this 5 week series beginning Tuesday, April 2nd at 6:30 pm through Tuesday, April 29, 2024 The Unity spiritual movement is based on Five Principles also reflected in teachings of Jesus Christ.…
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  Order Easter flowers to remember or honor someone you love and help up decorate our sanctuary for Easter. Flower Options: Tulips and Easter Lilies. Flowers are $15 a piece. Great for your home or as gifts! Ordering…
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Gifts of Imperfection by Brene' Brown Book group meets each Friday at 10:00 am  in the Community Room
Alarm clock
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
2023-2024 Membership Renewal has begun!! Online membership renewal is available on our Website (unitywil.com) under Connect - Membership Renewal. Simply click the form, fill in, and submit. 
Sunday, October 1, 2023
Saturday, November 18 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm Join us for an afternoon of soul-satisfying transcendental subject matter, joyous Kirtan (singing or chanting God's Names), Japa Meditation, (mala beads will be provided). Light…
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Community Outreach for November/December Join Unity of Wilmington as we partner with Diaper Bank of NC - Lower Cape Fear for our Community Outreach for November and December. Diaper Bank of NC - Lower Cape Fear We believe…
Friday, August 25, 2023
Unity of Wilmington Fall FUN-d Raiser   Saturday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm $15.00   Please join us for this fun event! Music, Karaoke, and Dancing in the Sanctuary. Finger Foods and Beverages in the Community Room (on a Love…
Hand holding beads
Friday, June 23, 2023
Death Has No Sting w/ Daily Mantra Meditation Wednesday, September 20 6:30 pm Have you ever felt that twinge of anxiety while thinking or talking about death or dying? We all have varying amounts of underlying fear around…
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Join Unity of Wilmington and Madhavaya for Kirtan Meditation on the second and fourth Sunday of each month at 12:30 pm in the Sanctuary. Love Offering